Clubs & Activities

For information on the organization, please click on the image to be sent to the website or informational slide.  If you wish to contact the sponsor, please use the email address listed below their name.

                                       
         Sponsor:  Christiana Dillow                                               Sponsor:  Chris Macey
   cdillow@waynesboro.k12.va.us                                       cmacey@waynesboro.k12.va.us


                             AND  
                                           Sponsor:  Erin Hagedorn
                                     ehagedorn@waynesboro.k12.va.us


                                    
                           Peace Squad                                         Sponsor:  Laura Brooks   
      Sponsors:  Mary Adams & Mandy Lancaster              lbrooks@waynesboro.k12.va.us
         madams@waynesboro.k12.va.us      or
            mlancaster@waynesboro.k12.va.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.