Faculty and Staff (1)

8th GRADE 7th GRADE 6th GRADE
Mr. Justin Booth, Science Mrs. Sherri Mitchell, US History II Ms. LaKeisha Jones, U.S.History I
jbooth@waynesboro.k12.va.us smithchell@waynesboro.k12.va.us
ljones@waynesboro.k12.va.us



Mr. Brandon Shields, English 8
Mrs. Christa Huffman, English Ms. Lea Murray,  Science
bshields@waynesboro.k12.va.us chuffman@waynesboro.k12.va.us lmurray@waynesboro.k12.va.us



Mrs. Cindi Dellett, Pre-Algebra Ms. Melissa Black, English 7
& Pre-Algebra 7

Mr. Michael Goodson, US History I
cdellett@waynesboro.k12.va.us mblack@waynesboro.k12.va.us mgoodson@waynesboro.k12.va.us



Mrs. Beth Teachey, English 8
Ms. Joyce Crissman, English Mrs. Tiffany Andrews, English
bteachey@waynesboro.k12.va.us
jcrissman@waynesboro.k12.va.us
tandrews@waynesboro.k12.va.us



Mr. David Lingenfelter, Civics
Ms. Debra Forbes, English Mrs. Amber Lipscomb, Math
dlingenfelter@waynesboro.k12.va.us 
dforbes@waynesboro.k2.va.us
alipscomb@waynesboro.k12.va.us



Mr. Mike Hawrylack, Algebra I & Geometry
Mr. DeWayne Moore, Math 7
& Pre-Algebra
Mrs. Barbara Willis, Math
mhawrylack@waynesboro.k12.va.us dmoore@waynesboro.k12.va.us bwillis@waynesboro.k12.va.us



Mr. Ryan Spence, Civics
Mr. Brett Figgatt, Math 7
Mr. Chris Macey, Math 6 and Pre-Algebra
rspence@waynesboro.k12.va.us
bfiggatt@waynesboro.k12.va.us cmacey@waynesboro.k12.va.us



Mr. Eric Kimsey, Science Ms. Lisa Earhart, Math 7 & Algebra I Mrs. Tanya Terrell, Math
ekimsey@waynesboro.k12.va.us learhart@waynesboro.k12.va.us tterrell@waynesboro.k12.va.us



Mrs. Susan Brown, English 8 Mrs. Carol Kopp, Science Mrs. Katherine Stevey, Science
sbrooks1@waynesboro.k12.va.us ckopp@waynesboro.k12.va.us
kstevey@waynesboro.k12.va.us



Mr. Shannon Terry, Pre-Algebra
 & Algebra I

Ms. Michele Lambert, Science Mrs. Lori Davis , English
*2014 Dawburn Award winner*
mlambert@waynesboro.k12.va.us ldavis@waynesboro.k12.va.us
sterry@waynesboro.k12.va.us



Ms. Laura Brooks, US History II Mr. Barry Morris, English
Mrs. Eliza Williamson, Math 8 & Math Intervention Specailist
lsbrooks@waynesboro.k12.va.us
bmorris@waynesboro.k12.va.us
ewilliamson@waynesboro.k12.va.us


READING RESOURCE AIDE READING SPECIALIST
Ms. Rachael Hepler, English
Mrs. Jane Zehringer Mrs. Marcy Nester rhepler@waynesboro.k12.va.us
jzehringer@waynesboro.k12.va.us mnester@waynesboro.k12.va.us


SPEC ED. RESOURCED STAFF

Mr. Ryan McLaughlin Ms. Kristy Hottinger Mrs. Paula Smiley
 rmchlaughlin@waynesboro.k12.va.us  khottinger@waynesboro.k12.va.us  psmiley@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Mrs. Dawn Argenbright, Resource Aide Ms. Christine Jordan, Resource Aide Mrs. Cindy Hutchinson, Resource Aide
dargenbright@waynesboro.k12.va.us cjordan@waynesboro.k12.va.us
chutchinson@waynesboro.k12.va.us

   
ELECTIVE TEACHERS
TECHNOLOGY/IT RESOURCE TEACHERS
Ms. Sharon Morris, Art
Mr. Austin Henshaw Mrs. Nancy Martin, MDH Resource
smorris@waynesboro.k12.va.us
ahenshaw@waynesboro.k12.va.us nmartin@waynesboro.k12.va.us



 Band Director--Mr. Berkeley Harner  TECHNOLOGY/RT  Mrs. Julie Hamrick, Spec. Ed.
 bharner@waynesboro.k12.va.us  Mrs. Shannon Jakeman  jhamrick@waynesboro.k12.va.us
   sjakeman@waynesboro.k12.va.us  
Choral Director--Ms. Abigail Hostetter Mrs. Barbara Blevins, Speech, Hearing and other Language Impairments
ahostetter@waynesboro.k12.va.us
PE TEACHERS bmooney-blevins@waynesboro.k12.va.us

Mrs. Lori Aleshire
Computers/Keyboarding/Yearbook
laleshire@waynesboro.k12.va.us Ms. Kitty Weatherly, Resource Aide
Sponsor-- Ms. Penny Friend

kweatherly@waynesboro.k12.va.us
pfriend@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Mrs. Julie Stevens, Athletic Director

jstevens@waynesboro.k12.va.us Ms. Roxie Staton, Resource Aide
Family and Consumer Sciences/FCCLA

rstaton@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Sponsor-- Ms. Christiana Dillow
Mr. Josh Coffey
cdillow@waynesboro.k12.va.us
jcoffey@waynesboro.k12.va.us


Mrs. Julie Howell, Resource Aide
Foreign Language--Mrs. Barbara Maher
Mr. John Hull jhowell@waynesboro.k12.va.us
bmaher@waynesboro.k12.va.us
jhull@waynesboro.k12.va.us


Ms. Ashley "Spice" Suddarth
Technology/ STEM/Robotics Sponsor -- Mrs. Erin Hagedorn
Mr. David Durham (also JJROTC) asuddarth@waynesboro.k12.va.us
ehagedorn@waynesboro.k12.va.us
ddurham@waynesboro.k12.va.us



Mrs. Karen Sellers, Librarian
ESL INSTRUCTOR
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS
ksellers@waynesboro.k12.va.us



Mr. Donald Blanchard Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper--

dblanchard@waynesboro.1k2.va.us Mrs. Nancy Via


nvia@waynesboro.k12.va.us

SCHOOL NURSE

Mrs. Dianne Meek, RN Administrative Assistant-- Mrs. Tammy McDaniel

dmeek@waynesboro.k12.va.us tmcdaniel@waynesboro.k12.va.us





Administrative Assistant- -Mrs. Teresa Dudley


tdudley@waynesboro.k12.va.us






Mrs. Barbara Blevins, Speech, Hearing and other Language Impairments
Mrs. Barbara Blevins, Speech, Hearing and other Language Impairments
Administrative Assistant- -Mrs. Teresa Dudley
Administrative Assistant- -Mrs. Teresa Dudley
Administrative Assistant- -Mrs. Teresa Dudley
Administrative Assistant- -Mrs. Teresa Dudley
Administrative Assistant- -Mrs. Teresa Dudley
Administrative Assistant- -Mrs. Teresa Dudley
Administrative Assistant- -Mrs. Teresa Dudley
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.