Faculty and Staff (1)

8th Grade 7th Grade 6th Grade
Mr. Justin Booth, Science Mrs. Sherri Mitchell, US History II Ms. LaKeisha Jones, U.S.History I
jbooth@waynesboro.k12.va.us smithchell@waynesboro.k12.va.us
ljones@waynesboro.k12.va.us



Ms. Whitney Thacker, English 8
Ms. Christa Duke, English Ms. Lea Murray,  Science
wthacker@waynesboro.k12.va.us
cduke@waynesboro.k12.va.us lmurray@waynesboro.k12.va.us



Mrs. Cindi Dellett, Math Ms. Alison Dilts, English Ms. Melissa Tolley, US History I
cdellett@waynesboro.k12.va.us adilts@waynesboro.k12.va.us
mtolley@waynesboro.k12.va.us



Mrs. Beth Teachey, English 8
Ms. Joyce Crissman, English Ms. Andrews, English
bteachey@waynesboro.k12.va.us
jcrissman@waynesboro.k12.va.us
@waynesboro.k12.va.us



Mr. David Lingenfelter, Civics
Mr. Mike Hawrylack, Algebra 7
Mrs. Amber Lipscomb, Math
dlingenfelter@waynesboro.k12.va.us 
mhawrylack@waynesboro.k12.va.us  
alipscomb@waynesboro.k12.va.us



Mr. Mike Hawrylack, Algebra 8
Mr. DeWayne Moore, Math Mr. Brenton Figgatt, Math
mhawrylack@waynesboro.k12.va.us dmoore@waynesboro.k12.va.us bfiggatt@waynesboro.k12.va.us



Ms. Amanda Hillyer, Civics
Ms. Cindi Grant, Math
Mr. Chris Macey, Pre-Algebra
ahillyer@waynesboro.k12.va.us
cgrant@waynesboro.k12.va.us cmacey@waynesboro.k12.va.us



Mr. Eric Kimsey, Science Ms. Lisa Earhart, Math and Pre-Algebra Ms. Tanya Terrell, Math
ekimsey@waynesboro.k12.va.us learhart@waynesboro.k12.va.us tterrell@waynesboro.k12.va.us



Mrs. Victoria Selmer, Geometry and Albegra 8
Mrs. Carol Kopp, Science Ms. Katherine Stevey, Science
vselmer@waynesboro.k12.va.us ckopp@waynesboro.k12.va.us
kstevey@waynesboro.k12.va.us



Ms. Melissa Black, English
Mr. Alex Fraley,Science Ms. Debbie Forbes, English
mblack@waynesboro.k12.va.us
afraley@waynesboro.k12.va.us
dforbes@waynesboro.k12.va.us



Mrs. Eliza Williamson, Math 8 and Math Intervention Specailist
Ms. Laura Brooks, US History II Mr. Barry Morris, English
ewilliamson@waynesboro.k12.va.us
lsbrooks@waynesboro.k12.va.us
bmorriss@waynesboro.k12.va.us



Mr. Shannon Terry, Pre-Algebra
Ms. Kristy Hottinger, Spec Ed.
Resource Teacher
Mrs. Catherine Olson, English
*2014 Dawburn Award winner*
khottinger@waynesboro.k12.va.us
colson@waynesboro.k12.va.us
sterry@waynesboro.k12.va.us




Ms. 'Sandy' Kaktins, Honors 6, 7 and Honors Sem


skaktins@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Mrs. Elaine Mahler, Spec Ed. Resource Teacher

emahler@waynesboro.k12.va.us Ms. Christine Jordan, Resource Aide Mrs. Paula Smiley, Spec. Ed. Resource Teacher

cjordan@waynesboro.k12.va.us
psmiley@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Mrs. Dawn Argenbright, Aide
   
dargenbright@waynesboro.k12.va.us TECHNOLOGY/IT Mrs. Cindy Hutchinson, Resource Aide

Mr. Austin Henshaw chutchinson@waynesboro.k12.va.us

ahenshaw@waynesboro.k12.va.us


RESOURCE TEACHERS
   TECHNOLOGY/RT  
   Mrs. Shannon Jakeman  
   sjakeman@waynesboro.k12.va.us  
   
ELECTIVE TEACHERS PE TEACHERS Mrs. Julie Hamrick, Spec. Ed.
Art--Miss Jane Stopha Mrs. Lori Aleshire jhamrick@waynesboro.k12.va.us
jstopha@waynesboro.k12.va.us laleshire@waynesboro.k12.va.us


Mrs. Nancy Martin, MDH Resource
Band Director--Mr. Berkeley Harner Mrs. Julie Stevens nmartin@waynesboro.k12.va.us
bharner@waynesboro.k12.va.us jstevens@waynesboro.k12.va.us



Choral Director--Mrs. Abbigail Hostetter
Mr. Dave Huffer
ahostetter@waynesboro.k12.va.us
dhuffer@waynesboro.k12.va.us


Mrs. Julie Howell, Resource Aide
Computers/Keyboarding/Yearbook
Mr. John Hull jhowell@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Sponsor-- Ms. Penny Friend jhull@waynesboro.k12.va.us
pfriend@waynesboro.k12.va.us

Ms. Ashley "Spice" Suddarth

Mr. David Durham (also JJROTC) asuddarth@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Mrs. Karen Sellers, Media Specialist/
Librarian
ddurham@waynesboro.k12.va.us
ksellers@waynesboro.k12.va.us

Mrs. Barbara Blevins, Speech, Hearing and other Language Impairments


bmooney-blevins@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Family and Consumer Sciences/FCCLA ESL INSTRUCTOR
Sponsor-- Mrs. Megan Miller Mr. Donald Blanchard ADMINSTRATIVE ASSISTANTS
mmiller@waynesboro.k12.va.us dblanchard@waynesboro.1k2.va.us Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper--


Mrs. Nancy Via
Foreign Language--Mrs. Barbara Maher SCHOOL NURSE nvia@waynesboro.k12.va.us
bmaher@waynesboro.k12.va.us Mrs. Dianne Meek, RN

dmeek@waynesboro.k12.va.us Administrative Assistant-- Mrs. Tammy McDaniel
Technology/ STEM/Robotics Sponsor -- Mrs. Erin Hagedorn

tmcdaniel@waynesboro.k12.va.us
ehagedorn@waynesboro.k12.va.us




Administrative Assistant- -Mrs. Teresa Dudley


tdudley@waynesboro.k12.va.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.